Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Clifton Rugby Club

View

Clifton Rugby Diary ....days to remember - September to November 2017

5 months ago By Roger Bealing

Important dates at Clifton Rugby Club 2nd September v Chinnor at home 30th September v Old Reds @ Clifton College

Saturday 2nd September - CLIFTON v Chinnor k.o. 2.30pm
Saturday 16th September - CLIFTON v Tonbridge k.o. 2.30pm
Sunday 24th September - CLIFTON Mini and Junior Tournament 11am

Saturday 30th September - CLIFTON v Old Redcliffians k.o.2.30pm
To be played at Clifton College, College Road, BS8 3JB
Clifton RFC Memorial day and 145th anniversary of the founding of the Club.

Saturday 14th October - CLIFTON v Wimbledon k.o. 2.30pm
Saturday 28th October - CLIFTON v Taunton k.o. 2.30pm

Saturday 11th November - CLIFTON v Canterbury k.o. 2.30pm
Sunday 12th November - Remembrance at the Clifton RFC War Memorial 11am

Saturday 18th November - Bristol "A" v Gloucester "A" K.O. 1pm
(England v Australia on the bar televisions)

Saturday 25th November - CLIFTON V Worthing k.o. 2.30pm

Updated 16:55 - 5 Sep 2017 by Sam Harrison

Where next?

David Humphries - Funeral details Funeral details have been received.
David Humphries - Former Groundsman Clifton rugby Club regret to announce the passing of David Humphries

Fixtures
Sat 27 Jan
a
Wanderers Dings Crusaders II
League TBC
a
Friendly 14:00
h
1st XV Barnstaple
League 14:30
Sun 28 Jan
h
Under 14s Training
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Minis Homepage Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 12s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 11s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 10s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under U9s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 8s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 7s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 6s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 15s Cheltenham
Friendly 11:00
h
Under 17s / 18s - Graduated 2017 Winscombe
League 12:00
Sat 3 Feb
h
Wanderers Exmouth II
League TBC
a
1st XV Wimbledon
League 14:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors