Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Clifton Rugby Club

View

Preseason TRAINING dates confirmed: JULY

1 month ago By Sam Harrison

We are pleased to announce the full structure of preseason training this coming July.

We would like to welcome any new rugby players to preseason. If you are interested in joining Clifton Rugby sides then please attend our sessions listed below. Our preseason will commence from Tuesday 2nd July 6.30pm.

A full training programme will be available for those signing on this year as playing members. If you're interested in joining Clifton Rugby this year please note the training dates below. If you would like to find out more then please contact mattsalter@cliftonrugby.co.uk (Head Coach).

Note: There are sessions which are specific to playing positions. These will be listed as Backs and Forwards.

JULY 2018

Tuesday 3rd July
6.30pm Backs Skills
7.00pm Squad training

Thursday 5th July
6.30pm Forwards Skills
7.00pm Squad training

Tuesday 10th July
6.30pm Forwards Set Piece
7.00pm Squad training

Thursday 12th July
6.30pm Backs Attacking Training
7.00pm Squad training

Tuesday 18th July
6.30pm Backs Skills
7.00pm Squad training

Thursday 19th July
6.30pm Forwards Skills
7.00pm Squad training

Tuesday 24th July
6.30pm Forwards Set Piece
7.00pm Squad training

Thursday 26th July
6.30pm Backs Session
7.00pm Squad training

Tuesday 31st July
7.00pm Squad training

Updated 21:21 - 2 Jul 2018 by Roger Bealing

Where next?

Clifton First XV 2018-2019 fixtures Support the Club next season !
Clifton Rugby looking to expand player pool. With the 2018-2019 season fast approaching Clifton Rugby is inviting players to join the senior squads this coming season.

Fixtures
Sun 2 Sep
h
Under 14s Training
Training 10:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors