Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Clifton Rugby Club app

View

Preseason TRAINING dates confirmed: JULY

3 months ago By Sam Harrison

We are pleased to announce the full structure of preseason training this coming July.

We would like to welcome any new rugby players to preseason. If you are interested in joining Clifton Rugby sides then please attend our sessions listed below. Our preseason will commence from Tuesday 2nd July 6.30pm.

A full training programme will be available for those signing on this year as playing members. If you're interested in joining Clifton Rugby this year please note the training dates below. If you would like to find out more then please contact mattsalter@cliftonrugby.co.uk (Head Coach).

Note: There are sessions which are specific to playing positions. These will be listed as Backs and Forwards.

JULY 2018

Tuesday 3rd July
6.30pm Backs Skills
7.00pm Squad training

Thursday 5th July
6.30pm Forwards Skills
7.00pm Squad training

Tuesday 10th July
6.30pm Forwards Set Piece
7.00pm Squad training

Thursday 12th July
6.30pm Backs Attacking Training
7.00pm Squad training

Tuesday 18th July
6.30pm Backs Skills
7.00pm Squad training

Thursday 19th July
6.30pm Forwards Skills
7.00pm Squad training

Tuesday 24th July
6.30pm Forwards Set Piece
7.00pm Squad training

Thursday 26th July
6.30pm Backs Session
7.00pm Squad training

Tuesday 31st July
7.00pm Squad training

Updated 19:41 - 5 Aug 2018 by Roger Bealing

Where next?

Clifton First XV 2018-2019 fixtures Support the Club next season !
Clifton Rugby looking to expand player pool. With the 2018-2019 season fast approaching Clifton Rugby is inviting players to join the senior squads this coming season.

Fixtures
Sat 22 Sep
h
1st XV Worthing
League 14:30
h
League 14:30
a
Wanderers Cinderford III
League 14:30
Sun 23 Sep
h
Festival 09:00
h
Friendly 09:30
h
Under 15s Training
Training 10:00
a
Under 13s Thornbury
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 12s Clifton Tournament
Friendly 10:00
h
Under U10s Clifton Tournament
Tournament 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 13:30
a
League 14:00
Sat 29 Sep
a
Wanderers Coney Hill II
League 14:30
a
1st XV Redruth
League 15:00
a
1st XV Redruth
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors