Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Clifton Rugby Club

View

Match Reports

March 2014

Sat 1 Mar, 14:30, League
Clifton ... This week play at another Lovell.

Clifton ... This week play at another Lovell.

4 years ago

Clifton Wanderers V Old Bristolians

February 2014

Sat 22 Feb, 14:30, League
Ding's Hilton Causes Denton Clifton

Ding's Hilton Causes Denton Clifton

4 years ago

Dings Knights V Clifton Wanderers

January 2014

Sat 11 Jan, 14:30, Friendly
Blizzard turns to Breeze.

Blizzard turns to Breeze.

4 years ago

Wanderers V Keynsham 2's report.

December 2013

Sat 14 Dec, 14:30, League
Wanderers Wyse heads make Pearson runs and Breeze to Victory.

Wanderers Wyse heads make Pearson runs and Breeze to Victory.

4 years ago

Mouth defeated by "Carpark Sam" the mystery man.

Sat 7 Dec, 14:30, League
Always something to be learnt at Clifton Golledge

Always something to be learnt at Clifton Golledge

4 years ago

Wanderers go back to Golledge.

November 2013

Clifton more than meaks the Eye

Clifton more than meaks the Eye

4 years ago

Wanderers V Chosen Hill report from Tarquin.

Sat 9 Nov, 14:30, League
MORE TO COME FROM WISE

MORE TO COME FROM WISE

4 years ago

By Dave Healy

MORE TO COME FROM WISE

October 2013

Sat 26 Oct, 14:30, League
Wanderers Weather Storm.

Wanderers Weather Storm.

4 years ago

By Dave Healy

Wanderers Windy Win Wounds Wcleeve

Sat 5 Oct, 14:30, League
Somtimes Dings dont go the way you want them too.

Somtimes Dings dont go the way you want them too.

4 years ago

By Dave Healy

Wanders slip to first defeat.

September 2013

Sat 21 Sep, 14:30, League
VENNY AND THE JETS

VENNY AND THE JETS

4 years ago

By Dave Healy

VENNY AND THE JETS

Sat 14 Sep, 14:30, League
Wanderers make Denton Beer in Massey[ive] way

Wanderers make Denton Beer in Massey[ive] way

4 years ago

By Dave Healy

Thornbury put to the Wand !

Fixtures
Sun 2 Sep
h
Under 14s Training
Training 10:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors