Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Clifton Rugby Club

View

Match Reports

February 2018

Sun 18 Feb, 11:00, Cup
U15s v Lydney

U15s v Lydney

2 months ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Clifton put Lydney to the sword

Sun 4 Feb, 10:15, Friendly
U15s v Keynsham

U15s v Keynsham

2 months ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Clifton Krush Kenysham

January 2018

Sun 28 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
clifton v cheltenham

clifton v cheltenham

2 months ago

By Nicholas Sproull

U15s progress to County Cup semi-final

Sun 14 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
Clifton U15s v Dings

Clifton U15s v Dings

3 months ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Dings Dong Battle

Sun 7 Jan, 11:00, Cup
Chippenham v Clifton

Chippenham v Clifton

3 months ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Awful win

December 2017

Sun 3 Dec, 11:00, Cup
Dursley v Clifton U15s

Dursley v Clifton U15s

4 months ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Stuttering performance

November 2017

Sun 19 Nov, 11:00, Cup
Painswick v Clifton U15s

Painswick v Clifton U15s

5 months ago

By Nicholas Sproull

A COMFORTABLE WIN BUT NO CIDER WITH ROSIE

Sun 12 Nov, 11:00, Cup
Clifton v Hucclecote

Clifton v Hucclecote

5 months ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Hucclecote put to the sword

Sun 5 Nov, 12:45, Cup
Hornets v Clifton

Hornets v Clifton

5 months ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Cruising and a bruising

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Clifton v Chippenham

Clifton v Chippenham

5 months ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Clifton march on

Sun 15 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Clifton U15s v Chepstow

Clifton U15s v Chepstow

6 months ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Great performance

Sun 8 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
St Brendans v Clifton U15s

St Brendans v Clifton U15s

6 months ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Bragging rights for Clifton U15s

September 2017

Sun 24 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
Keynsham v Clifton

Keynsham v Clifton

6 months ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Another big win

Sun 17 Sep, 11:00, Cup
14
24
Bath v Clifton

Bath v Clifton

7 months ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Up and running

Sun 10 Sep, 10:45, Friendly
Clifton v North Bristol

Clifton v North Bristol

7 months ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Season gets underway

Fixtures
Sat 21 Apr
h
Wanderers Dings Crusaders II
League TBC
a
Friendly 14:00
h
League 14:30
Sun 22 Apr
a
Under 11s Cleve Festival
Friendly 09:30
h
Under 17s / 18s - Graduated 2017 Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 13s St Brendans
Friendly 10:00
a
Minis Homepage Cleve Festival
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 12s Cleve Festival
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 10s Cleve Festival
Friendly 10:00
a
Under U9s Cleve Festival
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 8s Cleve Festival
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 7s Cleve Festival
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 6s Training
Training 10:00
a
Under 14s Taunton RFC
Friendly 10:45
h
Under 15s Tour
Cup 11:00
Sat 28 Apr
a
Wanderers Drybrook II
League TBC
a
1st XV Chinnor
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors