Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Clifton Rugby Club

View

Match Reports

April 2016

Sun 10 Apr, 10:00, Friendly
dursley v clifton

dursley v clifton

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Great performance

March 2016

Sun 13 Mar, 10:00, Cup
Clifton v Old Pates

Clifton v Old Pates

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Defeat in Cup

Sun 13 Mar, 10:00, Festival
Super 8s

Super 8s

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Bowtell's Boys

Sun 6 Mar, 10:00, Festival
Nando's Cup

Nando's Cup

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Biggest crowd of the season

February 2016

Sun 21 Feb, 10:00, Cup
clifton v longlevens

clifton v longlevens

2 years ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Good cup win

Sun 14 Feb, 10:00, Friendly
clifton v winscombe

clifton v winscombe

2 years ago

By Nicholas Sproull

good second half performance

January 2016

Sun 31 Jan, 10:00, Cup
Clifton v Lydney

Clifton v Lydney

2 years ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Game of two halves

Sun 24 Jan, 10:00, Cup
clifton v north cheltenham

clifton v north cheltenham

2 years ago

By Nicholas Sproull

second cup win

Sun 17 Jan, 11:00, Cup
Cup game at Dursley

Cup game at Dursley

2 years ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Close shave

December 2015

Sun 6 Dec, 11:00, Friendly
Clifton U13's vs Old Bristolians

Clifton U13's vs Old Bristolians

2 years ago

By Chris Jones

Strength in Depth

November 2015

Sun 22 Nov, 11:00, Cup
OBs
12
7
Cup game against OBs

Cup game against OBs

2 years ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Cup defeat

Sun 8 Nov, 11:00, Cup
Clifton U13 vs Frampton Cotterell

Clifton U13 vs Frampton Cotterell

2 years ago

By Chris Jones

Back to winning ways in the cup

Sun 1 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
clifton v winscombe

clifton v winscombe

2 years ago

By Nicholas Sproull

wake up call

October 2015

Sun 25 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
clifton v stockwood

clifton v stockwood

2 years ago

By Nicholas Sproull

fun in the sun

Sun 18 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
clifton v thornbury

clifton v thornbury

2 years ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Run continues

Sun 11 Oct, 11:00, Cup
Clifton beat Wells in Cup

Clifton beat Wells in Cup

2 years ago

By Nicholas Sproull

C'mon

Sun 4 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Clifton v St Brendans

Clifton v St Brendans

2 years ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Good win against St Brendans

September 2015

Sun 27 Sep, 10:00, Friendly
Good win for Clifton

Good win for Clifton

2 years ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Solid performance

Sun 20 Sep, 10:00, Friendly
Clifton beat North Bristol

Clifton beat North Bristol

2 years ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Opening Win

Fixtures
Sat 24 Feb
a
Friendly 14:00
a
Wanderers Cleve
Friendly 14:30
Sun 25 Feb
a
Under 13s Bredon Star
Friendly 10:00
a
Minis Homepage Stow
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 12s Stow
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 11s Stow
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 10s Cleve
Friendly 10:00
a
Under U9s Stow
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 8s Stow
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 7s Cleve RFC
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 6s Training
Training 10:00
h
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 15s Worcester
Friendly C – C
C
h
Under 17s / 18s - Graduated 2017 Old Patesians
Friendly 12:00
Sat 3 Mar
h
Wanderers Exmouth II
League TBC
h
League 14:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors