Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Clifton Rugby Club app

View

Match Reports

May 2017

Sun 7 May, 10:00, Tournament
Clifton at BJC 7s

Clifton at BJC 7s

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Another trophy

April 2017

Sun 23 Apr, 11:00, Cup
Clifton v Tetbury

Clifton v Tetbury

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Clifton reach county cup final

Sat 1 Apr, 11:00, Tour
U14s tour

U14s tour

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Devon Heaven

March 2017

Sun 26 Mar, 11:00, Cup
Clifton v Broadplain

Clifton v Broadplain

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Clifton into semi

Fri 24 Mar, 20:30, Tournament
Nando's final

Nando's final

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Clifton U14s retain cup

Sun 19 Mar, 15:00, Tournament
U14s at Nando's Cup

U14s at Nando's Cup

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Clifton reach final at Ashton Gate

Sun 12 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
Cleve v Clifton

Cleve v Clifton

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Good warm up for Nando's

February 2017

Sun 26 Feb, 12:00, Cup
Clifton v Cleve

Clifton v Cleve

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Cup Heartbreak

Sun 12 Feb, 11:00, Friendly
Worcester v Clifton

Worcester v Clifton

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Hot in the cold

Sun 5 Feb, 11:00, Friendly
OBs v Clifton

OBs v Clifton

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Winning run continues

January 2017

Sun 29 Jan, 11:00, Cup
Chippenham v Clifton

Chippenham v Clifton

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Clifton progress

Sun 15 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
Clifton v Keynsham

Clifton v Keynsham

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Magnificent Seven

November 2016

Sun 20 Nov, 10:00, Cup
Midsomer Norton v Clifton

Midsomer Norton v Clifton

2 years ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Last gap win

Sun 13 Nov, 10:00, Cup
Minchinhampton v Clifton

Minchinhampton v Clifton

2 years ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Fantastic performance

Sun 6 Nov, 10:00, Cup
Clifton v Old Richians

Clifton v Old Richians

2 years ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Cup Win

October 2016

Sun 30 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Clifton v Dursley

Clifton v Dursley

2 years ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Champagne Rugby

Sun 16 Oct, 10:00, Cup
Cup

Cup

2 years ago

By Nicholas Sproull

U14s March On

Sun 9 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Clifton v Tetbury

Clifton v Tetbury

2 years ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Another big win

September 2016

Sun 25 Sep, 10:00, Cup
Under 14s v Hucclecote

Under 14s v Hucclecote

2 years ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Good cup win

Sun 18 Sep, 10:00, Cup
CLIFTON V WINSCOMBE

CLIFTON V WINSCOMBE

2 years ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Another good win

Sun 11 Sep, 10:00, Friendly
Clifton v Clevedon

Clifton v Clevedon

2 years ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Good opening win

Fixtures
Sat 17 Nov
h
Wanderers Old Patesians II
League TBC
h
Friendly 13:30
h
1st XV Old Albanians
League 14:30
h
1st XV Old Albanian
League 14:30
h
Wanderers Old Patesians II
League 14:30
Sun 18 Nov
a
Under 14s Dursley
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 13s Chew Valley
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 12s Bath/clifton
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 11s Bath/clifton
Friendly 10:00
h
Under U10s Bath/clifton
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 9s Bath/clifton
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 8s Bath
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 7s Bath/clifton
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 6s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 15s Training
Training 10:10
h
Under 16s Newbury
Friendly 11:00
a
Colts Matson RFC
Cup 14:00
Fri 23 Nov
h
Friendly 18:15
Sat 24 Nov
h
Bisons BAC
Friendly 14:30
a
League 15:00
a
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors