Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Clifton Rugby Club app

View

Match Reports

May 2017

Sun 7 May, 10:00, Tournament
Clifton at BJC 7s

Clifton at BJC 7s

By Nicholas Sproull

Another trophy

April 2017

Sun 23 Apr, 11:00, Cup
Clifton v Tetbury

Clifton v Tetbury

By Nicholas Sproull

Clifton reach county cup final

Sat 1 Apr, 11:00, Tour
U14s tour

U14s tour

By Nicholas Sproull

Devon Heaven

March 2017

Sun 26 Mar, 11:00, Cup
Clifton v Broadplain

Clifton v Broadplain

By Nicholas Sproull

Clifton into semi

Fri 24 Mar, 20:30, Tournament
Nando's final

Nando's final

By Nicholas Sproull

Clifton U14s retain cup

Sun 19 Mar, 15:00, Tournament
U14s at Nando's Cup

U14s at Nando's Cup

By Nicholas Sproull

Clifton reach final at Ashton Gate

Sun 12 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
Cleve v Clifton

Cleve v Clifton

By Nicholas Sproull

Good warm up for Nando's

February 2017

Sun 26 Feb, 12:00, Cup
Clifton v Cleve

Clifton v Cleve

By Nicholas Sproull

Cup Heartbreak

Sun 12 Feb, 11:00, Friendly
Worcester v Clifton

Worcester v Clifton

By Nicholas Sproull

Hot in the cold

Sun 5 Feb, 11:00, Friendly
OBs v Clifton

OBs v Clifton

By Nicholas Sproull

Winning run continues

January 2017

Sun 29 Jan, 11:00, Cup
Chippenham v Clifton

Chippenham v Clifton

By Nicholas Sproull

Clifton progress

Sun 15 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
Clifton v Keynsham

Clifton v Keynsham

By Nicholas Sproull

Magnificent Seven

November 2016

Sun 20 Nov, 10:00, Cup
Midsomer Norton v Clifton

Midsomer Norton v Clifton

By Nicholas Sproull

Last gap win

Sun 13 Nov, 10:00, Cup
Minchinhampton v Clifton

Minchinhampton v Clifton

By Nicholas Sproull

Fantastic performance

Sun 6 Nov, 10:00, Cup
Clifton v Old Richians

Clifton v Old Richians

By Nicholas Sproull

Cup Win

October 2016

Sun 30 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Clifton v Dursley

Clifton v Dursley

By Nicholas Sproull

Champagne Rugby

Sun 16 Oct, 10:00, Cup
Cup

Cup

By Nicholas Sproull

U14s March On

Sun 9 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Clifton v Tetbury

Clifton v Tetbury

By Nicholas Sproull

Another big win

September 2016

Sun 25 Sep, 10:00, Cup
Under 14s v Hucclecote

Under 14s v Hucclecote

By Nicholas Sproull

Good cup win

Sun 18 Sep, 10:00, Cup
CLIFTON V WINSCOMBE

CLIFTON V WINSCOMBE

By Nicholas Sproull

Another good win

Sun 11 Sep, 10:00, Friendly
Clifton v Clevedon

Clifton v Clevedon

By Nicholas Sproull

Good opening win

Fixtures
Sat 16 Feb
h
Wanderers Thornbury II
League TBC
h
Wanderers Thornbury II
League 14:30
h
Friendly 14:30
a
League 15:00
Sun 17 Feb
a
Under 14s Chippenham
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 13s Keynsham
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 12s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 11s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under U10s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 9s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 8s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 7s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 6s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 15s Kingswood RFC
Friendly 10:45
h
Under 16s Chippenham
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 14:00
Sat 23 Feb
h
Wanderers Lydney
League 14:30
a
Tournament 14:30

Team sponsors

Club sponsors