Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Clifton Rugby Club app

View

Match Reports

May 2018

Wed 2 May, 19:30, Friendly

April 2018

Sun 29 Apr, 11:00, Cup
U15s v Old Pats

U15s v Old Pats

8 months ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Cup final loss

February 2018

Sun 18 Feb, 11:00, Cup
U15s v Lydney

U15s v Lydney

11 months ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Clifton put Lydney to the sword

Sun 4 Feb, 10:15, Friendly
U15s v Keynsham

U15s v Keynsham

11 months ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Clifton Krush Kenysham

January 2018

Sun 28 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
clifton v cheltenham

clifton v cheltenham

11 months ago

By Nicholas Sproull

U15s progress to County Cup semi-final

Sun 14 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
Clifton U15s v Dings

Clifton U15s v Dings

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Dings Dong Battle

Sun 7 Jan, 11:00, Cup
Chippenham v Clifton

Chippenham v Clifton

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Awful win

December 2017

Sun 3 Dec, 11:00, Cup
Dursley v Clifton U15s

Dursley v Clifton U15s

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Stuttering performance

November 2017

Sun 19 Nov, 11:00, Cup
Painswick v Clifton U15s

Painswick v Clifton U15s

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

A COMFORTABLE WIN BUT NO CIDER WITH ROSIE

Sun 12 Nov, 11:00, Cup
Clifton v Hucclecote

Clifton v Hucclecote

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Hucclecote put to the sword

Sun 5 Nov, 12:45, Cup
Hornets v Clifton

Hornets v Clifton

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Cruising and a bruising

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Clifton v Chippenham

Clifton v Chippenham

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Clifton march on

Sun 15 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Clifton U15s v Chepstow

Clifton U15s v Chepstow

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Great performance

Sun 8 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
St Brendans v Clifton U15s

St Brendans v Clifton U15s

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Bragging rights for Clifton U15s

September 2017

Sun 24 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
Keynsham v Clifton

Keynsham v Clifton

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Another big win

Sun 17 Sep, 11:00, Cup
14
24
Bath v Clifton

Bath v Clifton

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Up and running

Sun 10 Sep, 10:45, Friendly
Clifton v North Bristol

Clifton v North Bristol

1 year ago

By Nicholas Sproull

Season gets underway

Fixtures
Sat 19 Jan
a
Wanderers Lydney II
League TBC
h
1st XV Redruth
League 14:30
a
Wanderers Lydney II
League 14:30
h
League 14:30
Sun 20 Jan
a
Under 14s Stroud
Friendly TBC
h
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 12s Chippenham
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 11s Chippenham
Friendly 10:00
a
Under U10s Chippenham
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 9s Chippenham
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 8s Chippenham
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 7s Chippenham
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 6s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 15s Stroud RFC
Friendly 10:45
h
Under 16s Bath
Friendly C – C
C
h
Colts W-S-M
League 13:30
Sat 26 Jan
h
Wanderers Old Centralians II
League TBC
h
Wanderers Old Centralians II
League 14:30
h
1st XV Guernsey
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors