Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Clifton Rugby Club

View

Match Reports

March 2015

Sun 22 Mar, 10:00, Cup
Clifton Under 13s win Bristol Combination Plate Final

Clifton Under 13s win Bristol Combination Plate Final

3 years ago

By Ian Vaughan

Clifton Under 13s claimed the Bristol Combination Plate on Sunday after a hard fought win over Midsomer Norton who battled right up to the last.

January 2015

Sun 11 Jan, 09:45, Cup
51
10

November 2014

Sun 16 Nov, 10:00, Cup
24
12
A Right Old Dings Dong

A Right Old Dings Dong

3 years ago

By Ian Vaughan

First taste of Gloucester Cup Rugby produces a close encounter well contested by both sides. MoM Elias.

Sun 2 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Clifton v Broad Plain

Clifton v Broad Plain

3 years ago

By Phil White

A friendly/training game

October 2014

Sun 19 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
A tough battle against SMOB in sunny conditions!

A tough battle against SMOB in sunny conditions!

3 years ago

By Julie Nottage

Depite the best efforts of the "Green Army" Clifton draw despite dominating the play for long periods

Sun 12 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Bradford on Avon versus Clfton U13s

Bradford on Avon versus Clfton U13s

3 years ago

By Ian Vaughan

Match report Sunday 12th October 2014 by Julie Nottage

September 2014

Sun 7 Sep, 10:00, Friendly
31
5
U13 Friendly charity match vs SBOB in aid of cancer research

U13 Friendly charity match vs SBOB in aid of cancer research

3 years ago

By Ian Vaughan

First “match” of the season brilliant blue skies and sunshine on Sunday 7th September at 11am for a charity match report by Julie Nottage

Fixtures
Thu 7 Jun
a
Bisons Bingham Cup
Cup 09:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors