Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Clifton Rugby Club

View

Match Reports

February 2015

Sun 1 Feb, 10:00, Friendly
Chepstow Match Report

Chepstow Match Report

3 years ago

By Robin Cherry

Match report

January 2015

Sun 25 Jan, 10:00, Friendly
Weston RFC Match Report

Weston RFC Match Report

3 years ago

By Robin Cherry

Match report

Sun 11 Jan, 10:00, Cup
Match report

Match report

3 years ago

By Robin Cherry

Match report

Sun 4 Jan, 10:00, Friendly
Match report

Match report

3 years ago

By Robin Cherry

Match report

November 2014

Sun 16 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Match report

Match report

3 years ago

By Robin Cherry

Longlevens

Sun 9 Nov, 10:00, Cup
Match report

Match report

3 years ago

By Robin Cherry

Ol Cryptians

October 2014

Sun 26 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Clifton v Hornets

Clifton v Hornets

3 years ago

By Robin Cherry

Match report

Sun 19 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Chepstow v Cleve match report

Chepstow v Cleve match report

3 years ago

By Robin Cherry

match report

Sun 5 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Cleve v Clifton

Cleve v Clifton

3 years ago

By Robin Cherry

Match Report

Fixtures
Thu 7 Jun
a
Bisons Bingham Cup
Cup 09:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors